Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zendre Washington

Zendre Washington

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zendre Washington
"I have been with Scott Holley for a number of years. His team members have always been very professional and willing to assist every time I have called on them. However, my most recent experience has been with Mrs Terrie Smith in claims. Although this has not been my first time working with her, I was compelled to acknowledge her invaluable support along with her compassionate efforts in helping me through this claims process. Thank you Mrs. Terrie for your willingness to lend a helping hand, phone calls and assurance that things will work out and they did. You are greatly appreciated!!!!"
Profile photo of Brittney Donaghey

Brittney Donaghey

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Donaghey
"Terrie was such a blessing to have on my team when I got into an accident! She was very competent handling my claim and guided me through all the next steps. Truly went above and beyond. Thank you so much Terrie!"
Profile photo of Latishia Carlisle

Latishia Carlisle

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latishia Carlisle
"Great service and great people!"
Profile photo of Michael Kontoulas

Michael Kontoulas

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kontoulas
"The people at Scott’s office are the absolute best Mrs Terry has called and checked on me thru my multiple claims to be sure everything was repaired to my satisfaction. She also just calls to check on us and be sure we are doing ok and having a good week. I highly recommend this office and his agents I had 4 claims going at one time due to Hail storm and Mrs Terry and all the people in the office were there at any time for me."
Profile photo of H K

H K

May 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by H K
"(Translated by Google) The agent Mihee Yang, I'll not say she is rude in general because I don't know. however, I can say that she is a pretty cold person when she talks to Korean customers. She doesn't do her work properly and don't want to talk nicer either. I guess she only does that with Korean and take advantage of those people who are uncomfortable to use English. She isn't my agent but i had chance to read her messages between my friend. Then I get a chance to talk to her on behalf of that friend. Not much different. long story short, She was supposed to cancel the plan a month ago but bill statement was delivered. No apology nor explanation but she is saying that the request has been made. Didn't even say when that request was made. I assume just now? I asked if my friend got any confirm email but negative. I have StateFarm also and compare to my agent, she is not kind nor doing her job properly. If you do not want to be contacted on your personal phone, either keep a separate business phone or do not give out your phone number when doing business in the first place. I'm leaving the country the day after tomorrow, so if something like this happens, it's urgent. When I first contacted you, I called the office during business hours and told them that the situation was urgent, but you didn't contact me once during business hours, so I had no choice but to contact you by phone as soon as I got home, but I texted them and they said it was unpleasant, but if that was the case, I wouldn't have done it in the first place. You should have handled it well. Even after applying for cancellation, it took a few days, excluding weekends, for them to contact me saying that the request was completed. Then, a month later, they said that the insurance premium had not been paid, and when I contacted them to receive mail, they said that it was not processed, but that the application was completed... Then, they moved on because it was Friday and received a proper call on Monday. They said they would come, but they didn't hear from me for a day while I was busy with my work, so I contacted them, and they said they were displeased to receive non-urgent contacts during off-hours. Haha, the person involved is already overseas and the agent is leaving soon, so isn't this urgent? Haha, this is ridiculous, really. If that's the case, I would have shared the work with another agent. When I called the office and tried to handle it with an American, they said I was in charge of the lady and took the line. I've talked to several insurance companies, but this is the first time I've been told that I'm not the customer in charge in the same office. If that's the case, please let someone else handle it during business hours. (Original) The agent Mihee Yang, I'll not say she is rude in general because I don't know. however, I can say that she is pretty cold person when she talks to Korean customers. She doesn't do her work properly and don't want to talk nicer either. I guess she only does that with Korean and take advantage of those people who are uncomfortable to use English. She isn't my agent but i had chance to read her messages between my friend. Then I get a chance to talk to her on behalf of that friend. Not much different. long story short, She supposed to cancel the plan a month ago but bill statement was delivered. No apology nor explaination but she is saying that the request has been made. Didn't even say when that request was made. I assume just now? I asked if my friend got any confirm email but negative. I have StateFarm also and compare to my agent, she is not kind nor doing her job properly. 개인폰으로 연락받고 싶지 않으시면 영업용폰을 따로 두시던지 애초에 영업하실때 전화번호를 뿌리지 마세요. 내일모레가 곧 출국인데 이런 일이 있으면 이것도 급한건데 말이죠. 전 분명 처음 연락드릴때 업무시간에 오피스로 전화하고 사정이 급함을 전달했는데 업무시간동안 연락 한번 안하셔서 할 수 없이 집에 돌아오자마자 연락을 전화로 할까 하다 문자로 했더니 불쾌하다시는데, 그럴거면 애초애 일처리를 잘 하시지 그랬어요. 취소 신청하고나서도 주말제외하고도 며칠이 지나서야 요청완료했다는 연락을 주시더니 한달뒤에는 보험료 안냈다며 우편물 오길래 연락했더니 처리완료가 아니라 또 신청완료가 되었다니요... 그러고선 금요일이라 넘어가고 월요일에 제대로된 연락이 오겠거니 하며 제 업무들 보다 하루가 가는동안 연락이 없어서 연락을 드렸더니 업무외 시간에 급하지도 않는 연락받아 불쾌하다니요 ㅋㅋ 아니 당사자는 이미 해외고 대리인도 곧 해외로 뜨는데 이게 안급해요? ㅋㅋㅋ 어이가 없네 정말 그럴거면 다른 에이전트랑 일처리 공유를 하던지요.오피스로 전화해서 미국애랑 처리하려하니 아줌마 담당이라면서 선긋던데 ㅎ 여러 보험사랑 대화해봤지만 같은 오피스 내에서 본인 담당 손님 아니라고 떠넘김 당하긴 또 처음이네요. 그럴거면 업무시간내 다른사람이 처리할 수 있도록 본인이 손 떼세요."
Profile photo of Linda Cruz

Linda Cruz

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cruz
"I was in an accident and spoke with a few different people in the office. Everyone was so kind,respectful and professional. They made the process so much easier. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Drew Gentry

Drew Gentry

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Gentry
"Extremely helpful and professional. Good value for the money."
Profile photo of Janice Neal

Janice Neal

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Neal
"I have done business with Scott Holley for years and am always pleased with the service his office provides."
Profile photo of Doug Grady

Doug Grady

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Grady
"Great place. Friendly people!"
Profile photo of Chris Canon

Chris Canon

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Canon
"They handle all of our insurances. The staff is great and they have always have the best prices."
Profile photo of Alexis Schutt

Alexis Schutt

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Schutt
"The staff at Scott Holley Statefarm is super nice. They got me a quote right away and have great rates."
Profile photo of Austin Ingram

Austin Ingram

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Ingram
"The best in the business!"
Profile photo of Eric Faison

Eric Faison

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Faison
"Scott Holley (State Farm) has always provided me with outstanding customer service with all of my insurance needs. Any time I have had a claim, I received immediate assistance and everything was taken care of. The agency does everything with excellence and his staff have always exceeded my expectations. Scott and his staff provide high quality insurance as well as taking a real interest in the people they serve."
Profile photo of Jason Yohn

Jason Yohn

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Yohn
"My family have been doing business with Scott Holley for over 20 years. The service we have received has been outstanding. Scott and his staff go above and beyond for their clients. I would highly recommend Scott Holley as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Will Glasscock

Will Glasscock

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Will Glasscock
"Scott is a great guy with a great staff! Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Ware

Ronnie Ware

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Ware
"Scott has handle all of my insurance needs since he opened in Auburn. He was there when our son had a wreck and took care of everything for us. I would highly recommend Scott Holley to anyone that I ask where they should go for insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan Whatley

Ryan Whatley

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Whatley
"Great guy with excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Davis

Sarah Davis

March 18, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Davis
"I was with this office for 3 years the first 2 I did not have any issues in the last year my bill has not been the same any given month. I call and get a different answer every single month I finally had it and cancelled all of my policies with them today and moved over to Alfa. Mind you I have been accident free the entire time I have been with this office so there is no reason for my bill to jump back and forth. I would not recommend State Farm to anyone"
Profile photo of Haley Jones

Haley Jones

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Jones
"Highly recommend checking them out! Mrs. Thomas helped me to understand the importance of renters insurance!! Amazing staff overall."
Profile photo of Mary Carter Simmons

Mary Carter Simmons

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Carter Simmons
"Being young I never really thought I needed life insurance, the staff at Scott Holley’s office were great at explaining why everyone needs it at any age and showed me all my options as well. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Desminique Rowell

Desminique Rowell

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Desminique Rowell
"Mrs. Terri is the absolute best and my other guy who used to sit In the very front. They rock!!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor

Taylor

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor
"My mom had talked about how important life insurance was and had wanted to get my sister and I covered for a long time. The staff at Scott Holley's office made the process super easy. If you are looking for an agent I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Madeline Holt

Madeline Holt

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Holt
"Awesome place! Love the staff!"
Profile photo of Mary Katherine Berritt

Mary Katherine Berritt

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Katherine Berritt
"Great customer service and saved me a lot of money! They made the transition from my previous insurance company very easy. Overall would recommend!"
Profile photo of Anita Thomas

Anita Thomas

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Thomas
"Great office, love the staff!"