Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Holley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Holley

4.8 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janice Neal

Janice Neal

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Scott Holley for years and am always pleased with the service his office provides."
Profile photo of Brian R. Carmichael

Brian R. Carmichael

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Scott Holley's agency! Steven has been great to work with and appreciate and trust Scott's guidance."
Profile photo of Doug Grady

Doug Grady

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place. Friendly people!"
Profile photo of Chris Canon

Chris Canon

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"They handle all of our insurances. The staff is great and they have always have the best prices."
Profile photo of Alexis Schutt

Alexis Schutt

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff at Scott Holley Statefarm is super nice. They got me a quote right away and have great rates."
Profile photo of Austin Ingram

Austin Ingram

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best in the business!"
Profile photo of Eric Faison

Eric Faison

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott Holley (State Farm) has always provided me with outstanding customer service with all of my insurance needs. Any time I have had a claim, I received immediate assistance and everything was taken care of. The agency does everything with excellence and his staff have always exceeded my expectations. Scott and his staff provide high quality insurance as well as taking a real interest in the people they serve."
Profile photo of Jason Yohn

Jason Yohn

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family have been doing business with Scott Holley for over 20 years. The service we have received has been outstanding. Scott and his staff go above and beyond for their clients. I would highly recommend Scott Holley as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Will Glasscock

Will Glasscock

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott is a great guy with a great staff! Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Ware

Ronnie Ware

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott has handle all of my insurance needs since he opened in Auburn. He was there when our son had a wreck and took care of everything for us. I would highly recommend Scott Holley to anyone that I ask where they should go for insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan Whatley

Ryan Whatley

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy with excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Davis

Sarah Davis

March 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"I was with this office for 3 years the first 2 I did not have any issues in the last year my bill has not been the same any given month. I call and get a different answer every single month I finally had it and cancelled all of my policies with them today and moved over to Alfa. Mind you I have been accident free the entire time I have been with this office so there is no reason for my bill to jump back and forth. I would not recommend State Farm to anyone"
Profile photo of Haley Jones

Haley Jones

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend checking them out! Mrs. Thomas helped me to understand the importance of renters insurance!! Amazing staff overall."
Profile photo of Mary Carter Simmons

Mary Carter Simmons

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Being young I never really thought I needed life insurance, the staff at Scott Holley’s office were great at explaining why everyone needs it at any age and showed me all my options as well. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Desminique Rowell

Desminique Rowell

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Terri is the absolute best and my other guy who used to sit In the very front. They rock!!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor

Taylor

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"My mom had talked about how important life insurance was and had wanted to get my sister and I covered for a long time. The staff at Scott Holley's office made the process super easy. If you are looking for an agent I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Madeline Holt

Madeline Holt

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome place! Love the staff!"
Profile photo of Mary Katherine Berritt

Mary Katherine Berritt

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and saved me a lot of money! They made the transition from my previous insurance company very easy. Overall would recommend!"
Profile photo of Anita Thomas

Anita Thomas

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office, love the staff!"
Profile photo of Laura Belcher

Laura Belcher

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office, super helpful!"
Profile photo of Jaylee Dempsey

Jaylee Dempsey

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and informative group of people. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of James Thomas

James Thomas

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was with another agent before switching to Scott Holley and I am so glad I did! The staff is always extremely helpful whenever I have questions, and always make me feel like I am the most important customer they have. If you’re looking for an insurance agent this is the place! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Genna Marie

Genna Marie

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Switched from another office and I love this team! Always available when I have questions and always looking out for my best interest!"
Profile photo of Jacob Bryant

Jacob Bryant

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! They will go out of their way to make sure that you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Nathan Voodoo

Nathan Voodoo

September 5, 2012

5  out of  5
"These guys insured my military HMMWV, when nobody else would. They did it for cheap too. I love State Farm!"